picpic
Enhanced performance   |   Exhaust systems   |   Weight reduction   |   Chassis   |   Customizing   |   german  china

Impressum

Service provider in accordance with § 5 Telemedia Act (TMG):

Dipl. Ing.
Matthias Sievers
Maurener Weg 123
71034 Böblingen


+49. 7031. 688 788 Tel
+49. 178. 740 85 11 Mobil

info@sievers-tuning.com

VAT ID: DE254303014 | Finanzamt Böblingen


Responsible for content: Matthias Sievers

Marketing and website:

about | stein Consulting
Johannes Steiner, Karlsruhe, www.about-stein.de

Disclaimer of warranty - Special terms of business

Although Sievers-Tuning always acts according to its best beliefs and abilities, all vehicle modifications and measures to increase power are made solely on behalf of and on the risk of the purchaser.
With respect to increased engine power or vehicle modifications an individual guarantee has to be stipulated, because a general guarantee can not be given. Liability is therefor excluded for every damage on engine or vehicle in consequence of an engine or vehicle modification.
Liability is also excluded for every subsequent damage.
The driver bears the full responsibility in using a modified vehicle.

Disclaimer - Content of the Online Service

We accept no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Any liability claims against us, which refer to material or non-material damage and which may be caused by the usage or non-usage of the information provided or, respectively, by the usage of any incorrect or incomplete information, is generally excluded unless in cases of evidenced willful or gross negligence on our side All offers are non-binding and non-obligatory. We expressly reserve the right to modifications, amendments, or cancellations of the service, in whole or in part, or to the temporary or final discontinuation of this publication without any prior notice.

References and Links

"Where direct or indirect references to other Internet pages ("Links") are concerned, which lie beyond the sphere of responsibility of the author, an obligation to assume liability would take effect exclusively in the case of the author having knowledge of the content, and it having been technically feasible and reasonable for him to have prevented its use in the case of it having unlawful content The author herewith explicitly declares that at the time of setting the link, no unlawful content could be detected on the pages linked. The author shall have no influence whatsoever on the current and future creative design, contents or copyright of the linked pages. Therefore, the author explicitly disassociates himself herewith from all the content of all the linked pages that have been changed after setting the links. This is also true for all links identified within his own website, as well as for postings and outside contributions of every type. The provider of the linked page alone shall be liable for illegal, faulty or incomplete content and in particular for losses resulting from the use or non-use of information provided in this way and not the party who merely makes reference to the particular page through a link"

Copyright and Trademark Rights

We endeavour to follow the copyrights of the used graphics and texts in all publications, to use provided graphics and texts from ourselves or to fall back on graphics free of licence and text. Duplication or utilization of such images and text in other electronic or printed publications shall be prohibited unless we have granted explicit consent.

fusszeile

Matthias Sievers   |   Maurener Weg 123,   71034 Böblingen, Germany   |   Tel: +49(0)7031.688788   |   info@sievers-tuning.com Data protection declaration

picpic
Leistungssteigerung   |   Auspuffsysteme   |   Gewichtsreduktion   |   Fahrwerk   |   Customizing   |   english  china

Impressum

Diensteanbieter gemäß § 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG):

Dipl. Ing.
Matthias Sievers
Maurener Weg 123
71034 Böblingen


+49. 7031. 688 788 Tel
+49. 178. 740 85 11 Mobil

info@sievers-tuning.com

USt-IdNr.: DE254303014 | Finanzamt Böblingen


Inhaltlich Verantwortlich: Matthias Sievers

Marketing und Webauftritt:

About Stein GmbH
Johannes Steiner, Karlsruhe, www.about-stein.de

Haftungsausschluss - Besondere Geschäftsbedingung

Obwohl Sievers-Tuning nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen handelt, erfolgen Leistungssteigerungen oder Fahrzeugmodifikationen im Auftrag und auf Risiko des Käufers.
Bezüglich Leistungssteigerungen oder Fahrzeugmodifikationen ist eine individuelle Gewährleistung oder Garantie zu vereinbaren, da eine allgemeine Gewährleistung oder Garantie nicht gegeben werden kann.
Sollte es aufgrund einer Leistungssteigerung oder Fahrzeugmodifikation zu einem Schaden an Motor oder Fahrzeug kommen, können wir keine Haftung übernehmen. Für jedwede Art von Folgeschäden können wir daher ebenfalls keine Haftung übernehmen.
Die Verantwortung der Nutzung des modifizierten Fahrzeugs trägt alleinig der Fahrer.

Haftungsausschluss - Inhalt des Online-Angebotes

Wir übernehmen keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen uns, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens uns kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Wir behalten es uns ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweise und Links

"Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links"), die ausserhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschliesslich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge aller Art. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist."

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Wir sind bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken und Texte zu beachten, von uns selbst erstellte Grafiken und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken und Texte zurückzugreifen. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von uns nicht gestattet

fusszeile

Matthias Sievers   |   Maurener Weg 123,   71034 Böblingen, Germany   |   Tel: +49(0)7031.688788   |   info@sievers-tuning.com Datenschutz